020 7600 3805

Term Dates

Please look here to see the dates for the start and end of each term – and the Parents’ Days when you can come in to discuss your child’s progress.

Academic Year September 2017 to July 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term BeginsWednesday 6th September
Half TermW/C Monday 23rd October
Term EndsTuesday 12th December (12.00 finish)

SPRING TERM 2018

Term BeginsMonday 8th January
Half TermW/C Monday 12th February
Term EndsThursday 29th March (12.00 finish)
PARENTS' DAY (No school for children)FRIDAY 9TH FEBRUARY

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term BeginsWednesday 25th April
Half TermW/C Monday 28th May
Term EndsTuesday 17th July (12.00 finish)
PARENTS' DAY (No school for children)WEDNESDAY 18TH JULY

Academic Year September 2018 to July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset DaysMonday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Term BeginsWednesday 5th September
Half TermFriday 19th October to Monday 29th October inclusive
Term EndsFriday 14th December (12:00 finish)
Staff Inset DaysMonday 17th and Tuesday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Inset DaysThursday 3rd and Friday 4th January
Term BeginsMonday 7th January
Parents' Day (No school for children)Friday 8th February
Half TermWeek Commencing 11th February
Term EndsThursday 28th March (12:00 finish)
Staff Inset DaysFriday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th April
Term BeginsThursday 25th April
Half TermWeek Commencing Monday 27th May
Term EndsTuesday 16th July (12:00 finish)
Parents' Day (No school for children)Wednesday 17th July
Staff Inset DaysThursday 18th and Friday 19th July
020 7600 3805