Term Dates

Please look here to see the dates for the start and end of each term – and the Parents’ Days when you can come in to discuss your child’s progress.

Term Dates

Please look here to see the dates for the start and end of each term – and the Parents’ Days when you can come in to discuss your child’s progress.

Academic Year September 2019 to July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Inset DaysMonday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term BeginsWednesday 4th September
Half TermMonday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term EndsFriday 13th December
Staff Inset DaysMonday 16th to Wednesday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Inset Days Monday 6th January
Term BeginsTuesday 7th January
Parents DayFriday 14th February
Half TermMonday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term EndsFriday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff Inset DaysThursday 16th and Friday 17th April
Term BeginsMonday 20th April
Half TermMonday 25th to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term EndsTuesday 14th July
Parents DayWednesday 15th July
Staff Inset DaysThursday 16th and Friday 17th July

Academic Year September 2020 to July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Term BeginsThursday 3rd September
Half TermMonday 19th October to Friday 30th October inclusive
Term EndsTuesday 15th December
Staff Inset DaysWednesday 16th and Thursday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Inset DaysMonday 4th and Tuesday 5th January
Term BeginsWednesday 6th January
Parents DayFriday 12th February
Half TermMonday 15th to Friday 19th February inclusive
Term EndsFriday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff Inset DaysThursday 15th and Friday 16th April
Term BeginsMonday 19th April
Half TermMonday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive
Term EndsTuesday 13th July
Parents DayWednesday 14th July
Staff Inset DaysThursday 15th and Friday 16th July
020 7600 3805