Academic Year September 2020 to July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Term BeginsThursday 3rd September
Half TermMonday 19th October to Friday 30th October inclusive
Term EndsTuesday 15th December
Staff Inset DaysWednesday 16th and Thursday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Inset DaysMonday 4th and Tuesday 5th January
Term BeginsWednesday 6th January
Parents DayFriday 12th February
Half TermMonday 15th to Friday 19th February inclusive
Term EndsFriday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff Inset DaysThursday 15th and Friday 16th April
Term BeginsMonday 19th April
Half TermMonday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive
Term EndsTuesday 13th July
Parents DayWednesday 14th July
Staff Inset DaysThursday 15th and Friday 16th July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 31st August and Wednesday 1st Sept
Term BeginsThursday 2nd September
Half TermMonday 18th October to Friday 29th October
Term EndsWednesday 15th December
Staff Inset DaysThursday 16th and Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January
Term StartsThursday 6th January
Parents DayFriday 11th February
Half TermMonday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Term EndsFriday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff Inset DaysThursday 21st and Friday 22nd April
Term BeginsMonday 25th April
Half TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Parents DayWednesday 13th July
Term EndsTuesday 12th July
020 7600 3805